TOMORROW

This is the first post of the un-Official website of the Tomorrow project, which begins with an art exhibition entitled Tomorrow that will take place at Seoul’s Artsonje Center and Kumho Museum of Art between October 4th and November 4th, 2007.

In its inaugural manifestation here in Seoul Tomorrow is not your typical collection of objects in a museum. It is a multi-media contemporary art exhibition with more than a month of public programmes including a film programme, symposium, artists talks and various other events including a sunrise breakfast hosted by Japanese artist Shimabuku. On this page I will be making periodic updates of Tomorrow happenings and events. So, stay tuned! To know more about where Tomorrow comes from and what its about take a look at the About page.

4 Responses to TOMORROW

  1. I’ve wanted to write something like this on my webpage which has given me a concept. Cheers.

  2. I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site 🙂

  3. Britta Szablewski says:

    Thanks for good info 🙂

  4. seormc says:

    My brother recommended I might like this website.
    He was once entirely right. This post truly made my day.
    You can not believe just how much time I had spent for
    this info! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

